Name: Environment and Sustainability Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Chairwoman	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
JOSINA MORITA	Vice Chairwoman	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
MAGGIE TREVOR	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	